San Marino, RSM 10:45 am, May 26 23°C

    Organizational Structure

    Dott. Ing. Marco Conti

    Director General

    marco.conti@caa-mna.sm

    Cpt. Dennis Michelotti

    Chief Operating Officer

    dennis.michelotti@caa-mna.sm

    Hazel Courteney

    Safety Programme Manager

    Dott.ssa Elisa Conti

    Administration

    amministrazione@caa-mna.sm

    Ian Chapman

    Training Manager

    Lawyer Elisa Donnini

    Legal Expert

    elisa.donnini@caa-mna.sm

    Eng. Frank Bauer

    Head of Airworthiness

    frank.bauer@caa-mna.sm

    Cpt. Paul Stephens

    Head of Flight Operations

    paul.stephens@caa-mna.sm

    Giovanni Petroni

    Airworthiness Inspector

    giovanni.petroni@caa-mna.sm

    Eng. Camilla Castellani

    Airworthiness Inspector

    camilla.castellani@caa-mna.sm

    Dr. Arianna Benedettini

    Technical assistant

    arianna.benedettini@caa-mna.sm