San Marino, RSM 09:58 pm, May 30 20°C

    Organizational Structure

    Dott. Ing. Marco Conti

    Director General

    marco.conti@caa-mna.sm

    Cpt. Dennis Michelotti

    Chief Operating Officer

    dennis.michelotti@caa-mna.sm

    Eng. Giorgia Zafferani

    Deputy Chief Operating Officer

    giorgia.zafferani@caa-mna.sm

    Lawyer Elisa Donnini

    Legal Expert

    elisa.donnini@caa-mna.sm

    Ian Chapman

    Training Manager

    ian.chapman@caa-mna.sm

    Hazel Courteney

    Safety Manager

    hcourteney@smar.aero

    Cpt. Paul Stephens

    Head of Flight Operations

    paul.stephens@caa-mna.sm

    Eng. Frank Bauer

    Head of Airworthiness

    frank.bauer@caa-mna.sm

    Giovanni Petroni

    Airworthiness Inspector

    giovanni.petroni@caa-mna.sm

    Eng. Giacomo Mularoni

    Airworthiness Inspector

    giacomo.mularoni@caa-mna.sm

    Dr. Oscar Meile

    Medical Assessor

    Dott. Elisa Conti

    Licensing & Administrative Officer

    elisa.conti@caa-mna.sm

    Dott. Arianna Benedettini

    Licensing Officer

    arianna.benedettini@caa-mna.sm

    Sara Pasquali

    Administration Officer

    sara.pasquali@caa-mna.sm