San Marino, RSM 09:50 am, May 26 22°C

    Contact us

    For any general inquiries, please send an email to info@smar.aero or contact us at +378 (0549) 941539

    For any inquiries or assistance with aircraft registration, please send an email to registration@smar.aero or contact us at +378 (0549) 941539

    For any inquiries or assistance with licence validations, please send an email to licensing@smar.aero or contact us at +378 (0549) 941539

    Civil Aviation and Maritime Navigation Authority
    Via Consiglio dei Sessanta, 99
    47891 Dogana, Republic of San Marino

    +378 (0549) 882929
    +378 (0549) 882928
    info@caa-mna.sm

    Dott. Ing. Marco Conti

    Director General

    marco.conti@caa-mna.sm

    Cpt. Dennis Michelotti

    Chief Operating Officer

    dennis.michelotti@caa-mna.sm

    Cpt. Paul Stephens

    Head of Flight Operations

    paul.stephens@caa-mna.sm

    Mr. Frank Bauer

    Head of Airworthiness

    frank.bauer@caa-mna.sm

    Mr. Giovanni Petroni

    Airworthiness Inspector

    giovanni.petroni@caa-mna.sm

    Eng. Camilla Castellani

    Airworthiness Inspector

    camilla.castellani@caa-mna.sm

    Lawyer Elisa Donnini

    Legal Expert

    elisa.donnini@caa-mna.sm

    Dott.ssa Arianna Benedettini

    Technical Assistant

    arianna.benedettini@caa-mna.sm

    Dott.ssa Elisa Conti

    Administration

    amministrazione@caa-mna.sm

    San Marino Aircraft Registry
    Via Consiglio dei Sessanta, 99
    47891 Dogana, Republic of San Marino

    +378 (0549) 941539
    +378 (0549) 970525

    David Colindres

    President

    dcolindres@smar.aero

    Lindy Castillo

    Vice President

    lcastillo@smar.aero

    Dott.ssa Sandra Cappelli

    Head of Finance

    scappelli@smar.aero

    Nicole Benedettini

    Assistant to Head of Finance

    nbenedettini@smar.aero

    Carolina Antonelli

    Aircraft Registration & Licensing Officer

    cantonelli@smar.aero

    Michela Pesaresi

    Aircraft Registration & Licensing Officer

    mpesaresi@smar.aero

    Veronica Polini

    Aircraft Registration & Licensing Officer

    vpolini@smar.aero

    Marco Stefanelli

    Aircraft Registration & Licensing Officer

    mstefanelli@smar.aero

    Marcello Morini

    Aircraft Registration & Licensing Officer

    mmorini@smar.aero